Chamber Committees

The direction of the Chamber is steered in part by our Chamber members in conjunction with the Board of Directors and staff. All working committees of the Chamber consist of one volunteer Board Member Chair and the Executive Director who work together to set the agendas. Other committee participants include any current active member of the Chamber, with the exception of the Executive Committee which consists of the President, Immediate past President, Vice-President and Treasurer.

If you have a particular area of interest, we encourage you to please get involved. New committee members and ideas are always welcome! Just contact our Executive Director Loretta Lodge at 410-810-2968 for more information.

Committees typically meet monthly with membership open to all members.

Executive & Finance

Stu Seitz, Chair


Lisa Moody, Chair

Economic Development

Richard Thorp, Chair


Creg Fleetwood and Casey Hurd, Co-Chairs

Community & Government Affairs

John Carroll